Skip to Content

Believe Wisdom

Believe Wisdom Mandala

Believe Wisdom – by Varda K.

Five Dhyani Buddhas

The “Five Great Buddhas” represent the five qualities of Buddha, or the Five Wisdoms. These five are the wisdoms of practice, observation, quality, reflection, and the overall essence of the Buddha teachings. They also represent the four directions, and overall path, and the four seasons and the collective seasons.

See another mandala →