Skip to Content

Four Noble Truths

Four Noble Truths Mandala

Four Noble Truths – by Hamdi R.

Four Truths of the Noble Ones

Buddhism has four “Noble Truths”. These realities are the basic concepts of Buddhism. The four truths are suffering, the birth of suffering, the end of suffering, and the path to the end of suffering. Buddha was motivated to relieve the suffering of beings, which is the basis for these truths.

See another mandala →

Get your physical Monday Mandala coloring book →

Save this page