Picture of Four Noble Truths coloring page

Four Noble Truths

by Hamdi R.

Four Truths of the Noble Ones

Buddhism has four "Noble Truths". These realities are the basic concepts of Buddhism. The four truths are suffering, the birth of suffering, the end of suffering, and the path to the end of suffering. Buddha was motivated to relieve the suffering of beings, which is the basis for these truths.

We also have another mandala called Noble Truth.

Get Notified